The personal loan for homeowners from as little as 5.4 %.

 

 

The loan solution for all homeowners  benefits from a particularly attractive interest rate. Thanks to fixed monthly installments, you can adapt the loan to your financial situation and easily plan ahead. And for peace of mind, you have the option of insuring your loan against incapacity to work as well as involuntary unemployment for a fee. 

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Particularly attractive interest rate from 5.4 %
  • Security with credit protection insurance
  • Interest deductible from taxable income
  • Quick and straightforward processing
  • No costs for home valuation or for increasing a mortgage note
  • Use freely for investments of any kind
  • Security package included

 

Is it possible to buy or renovate your kitchen with a loan?

When you own your own home, there are always investments to be made, both big and small. Whether you are planning a new kitchen, adding a fresh lick of paint to the walls, or buying new furniture, CREDIT-now offers an easy, secure, and attractive way to finance the renovation or even the purchase of a new kitchen. There is now nothing standing in the way of your renovation.

What does the security package include?

A loan opens up new financial possibilities, but also often carries risks. CREDIT-now therefore includes a free security package with comprehensive cover. This means you get additional cover with the CREDIT-now financial product. The following benefits are included in the free security package:

Schedule an appointment

Visit us at a branch near you. We will be happy to advise you.

Schedule an appointment
Your browser is no longer supported.

We no longer support the version of the web browser that you are using. We recommend that you update your browser. We also recommend that you use one of the following browsers:

Der Privatkredit für Eigenheimbesitzer 

bereits ab 4.5 %.

 

 

Die Kreditlösung für alle Eigenheimbesitzer profitiert von einem besonders attraktiven Zinssatz. Dank fixen Monatsraten können Sie den Kredit optimal auf Ihre finanzielle Situation abstimmen und leicht vorausplanen. Und für ein gutes Gefühl haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihren Kredit kostenpflichtig gegen Erwerbsunfähigkeit sowie unverschuldete Arbeitslosigkeit abzusichern. 

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Besonders attraktiver Zinssatz ab 4.5 %
  • Sicherheit dank Kreditabsicherung 
  • Zinsen vom steuerbaren Einkommen abziehbar
  • Schnelle und unkomplizierte Abwicklung
  • Keine allfälligen Kosten für Schätzung des Eigenheims oder Kosten zur Erhöhung eines Schuldbriefs
  • Freie Verwendung für Investitionen jeder Art
  • Inklusive Sicherheitspaket

 

Küche kaufen oder renovieren – mit Kredit möglich?

Bei einem Eigenheim fallen immer wieder kleinere und grössere Investitionen an. Egal ob Sie eine neue Küche planen, Wände streichen oder das Zuhause neu möblieren möchten – mit «CREDIT-now» können Sie den Umbau oder auch die neue Einrichtung Ihrer Kücheganz unkompliziert, sicher und zu attraktiven Konditionen finanzieren. So steht Ihrer Renovation nichts mehr im Wege.

Was beinhaltet das Sicherheitspaket?

Ein Kredit eröffnet neue finanzielle Möglichkeiten, ist aber oft auch mit Risiken verbunden. Zu CREDIT-now gehört deshalb ein kostenloses Sicherheitspaket mit umfassenden Absicherungen dazu. Bei Finanzprodukt CREDIT-now, erhalten Sie deshalb zusätzlichen Schutz. Im kostenlosen Sicherheitspaket sind folgende Leistungen enthalten:

Lesen

Termin vereinbaren

Besuchen Sie uns in einer unserer Filialen in Ihrer Nähe. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Termin vereinbaren